virtual course

Leading the Journey to Thriving

Leading the Journey to Thriving: Emotional Connection Core Competencies

Virtual course starts December 3, 2021 – Virtual
Develop the knowledge and skills necessary to create and nurture a thriving culture.

How it works:

Using a multimodal cohort approach, participants progress through a series of 8 self-paced modules that consist of a combination of assigned readings, videos, and reflection questions. Each module includes a scheduled virtual live session devoted to further discussion and exploration of the topic(s) covered in the module.

Competencies:

  • Core Knowledge
  • Leading Teams with Emotional Connection
  • Communication and Collaboration
  • Tools for Interventions
  • Project Management
  • Professional Practice
  • Coordinating the Journey to Thriving: Application, Education, and Integration
  • Ongoing Practices and Implementation

Schedule:

Modules open December 3, 2021, and will be completed on participants’ own time.

2021 and 2022 live discussion sessions, Fridays 10 am PT/ 12 pm CT/ 1 pm ET (6 sessions):

  • December 3, 10, 17
  • January 7, 14, 21

2022 post-course check-ins, Mondays 10 am PT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET (3 sessions):

  • February 7
  • March 14
  • April 11

Cost:

Early bird registration discount before 11/13/21: $2,240 (20% discount)
Registration: $2,800
Registration includes 1 copy of Emotional Connection, The EmC Strategy

Register
Early Access
Regular Access
Fewer than 5 participants:
$2240/person
$2800/person
Registration Opens:
19/10/21
13/11/21
Registration Closes:
06/11/21
02/12/21
If you have any questions please contact: [email protected] or call 1-800-651-4121
Instructions for filling out this form.
Total Price: $
Stripe test mode activated